36 Wigmore St.
London
England
W1U 2BP
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Wigmore Hall, London, UK

Wed. 15 May, 2019 19:30

Wigmore Hall, London, UK

Fri. 17 May, 2019 19:30

Past Events

Wigmore Hall, London, UK

Fri. 3 Feb, 2017 19:30

Wigmore Hall, London, UK

Sat. 4 Feb, 2017 19:30

Masterclass at Wigmore Hall, London, UK

Sun. 5 Feb, 2017 19:30

Wigmore Hall, London, UK

Mon. 6 Feb, 2017 19:30

Wigmore Hall, London, UK

Sun. 14 May, 2017 19:30

Wigmore Hall, London, UK

Mon. 15 May, 2017 19:30

Wigmore Hall, London, UK

Wed. 17 May, 2017 19:30

Wigmore Hall, London, UK

Sun. 12 Nov, 2017 19:30

Wigmore Hall, London, UK

Mon. 13 Nov, 2017 19:30

Wigmore Hall, London, UK

Sat. 19 May, 2018 19:30

Wigmore Hall, London, UK

Mon. 21 May, 2018 19:30

Wigmore Hall, London, UK

Wed. 7 Nov, 2018 19:30

Wigmore Hall, London, UK

Fri. 9 Nov, 2018 19:30
© 2018 Takács Quartet