Takács Quartet. Photo credit: Keith Saunders

Mon. 5 Jun, 2017

Tue. 6 Jun, 2017

Wed. 7 Jun, 2017

Thu. 8 Jun, 2017

Fri. 9 Jun, 2017

Sat. 10 Jun, 2017

Sun. 11 Jun, 2017

Mon. 12 Jun, 2017

Music Academy of the West, Santa Barbara, California

All day

Hahn Hall – Time: TBA

HAYDN String Quartet Op. 20 No. 4
RAVEL String Quartet
BEETHOVEN String Quartet Op. 130 with Finale

www.musicacademy.org

Tue. 13 Jun, 2017

Wed. 14 Jun, 2017

Thu. 15 Jun, 2017

Fri. 16 Jun, 2017

Sat. 17 Jun, 2017

Sun. 18 Jun, 2017

Music Academy of the West, Santa Barbara, California

Sun. 18 Jun, 2017 19:30

BEETHOVEN Septet
MENDELSSOHN Octet
www.musicacademy.org

© 2016 Takács Quartet